Saturday, December 26, 2009

Getting connected to Konekta

Knick A.K.A "Konekta" produces Dubstep, glitch-Hop, Drum n Bass, and everything in between. If that is not enough for you. He is giving it all away for free!

Here is a word form the man himself...PLAY EM LOUD, PLAY EM OFTEN AND SHARE WITH ALL! Thanks to all the listeners for playing my tunes, all the dj's and all other music lovers pushing bass music forward!


Konekta - Konekted Vibrations E.P. 9 tracks from a wide variety of artist including Dizzee Rascal, Soul Medic, Warren G, Mad Lion, MGMT, and many more, all remixed by Konekta for your listening and playing pleasures!
1. Captivate
2. Projects VIP
3. Stand Up Tall
4. Keep It Gangsta*
5. This Is The Shack
6. Ready Or Not Remix
7. West Coast Smokers Riddim
8. No Entry (T.H.C. Dubstep Refix)**
9. Electric Feel (Wu-Tang Edit)

*Feat. Mr. Softee
**Feat. Soul Medic & King Donko

You can download the whole thing right here.

Or check out more of Konekta's work here.




No comments:

Post a Comment